Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Rich Robinson
Chief Executive Officer

Gary Ladyko
Interim - Market Chief
Financial Officer

Beth Gregory
Chief Quality Officer and Interim CNO

Darrin Cook
Administrative Director of Operations


Yakima Board of Trustees:

Dr. James Abbenhaus
Dr. John Adkison
Maureen Adkison
Dr. Richard Edgerly
Jill Falk
Michael Gamache
Bill Hinkle
Paul Larson
Dr. Erik Monick
Noel Moxley
Darlene Picatti
John Rothenbueler